[1.7.10] Regrowth - A WIP HQM pack - Now Listed!

meritoc

Jul 29, 2019
How do you get MJ in this pack? Do you convert RF or something simmular?

The version of Buildcraft in this pack uses RF rather than MJ. What requires MJ?

The Mek universal cables should be able to do the conversion though.

Kmad

Jul 29, 2019
Well not world reset, but for example PurpleMentat had to reset his questbook, and I could not load my world in 0.7.1.
In that case... Yes, it would probably be a good idea to reset your quest book/hqm data before updating.

Desman

Sep 23, 2014
Does Thaumcraft greatwood have to be so difficult to get?

The tables that I need for researching stuff apparently require greatwood logs, which requires an Alfheim portal. End-game Botania and basic Witchery, for a couple of stinky tables?

hubertnnn

Jul 29, 2019
Hi, I started playing this pack a few days ago and found that there is no recipe for stone locker, but other tiers are enabled (but require stone one).
Is this a bug or done on purpose?
If a bug, how can I reenable it?

I know its the same as chests, but for my base design lockers would just look better.

Kmad

Jul 29, 2019
Does Thaumcraft greatwood have to be so difficult to get?

The tables that I need for researching stuff apparently require greatwood logs, which requires an Alfheim portal. End-game Botania and basic Witchery, for a couple of stinky tables?
Nifty way to handle gating, right?

Zephyr123

Jul 29, 2019
I updated to 7.2 and I selected all the quests i did again. The only quest i did that didn't show up was the quest with the witches oven. It's the first quest in how the world changes. How do I unlock that quest? Please reply. BTW: I love this pack. You did a great job thephoenixlodge!

dewboy3d

Jul 29, 2019