[1.7.10] Material Energy^4

Skagvard

Jul 29, 2019
Hello!

Quick suggestion,
First off, I'm loving this pack. great fun. The only thing I can complain about so far is the layout of quests within the quest book.
It's all so compressed :/

Best regards
Skagvard

sarahannexo

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys! So I'm loving this pack, but I just tried to get the Big Reactor up and running, the one that's already in the Reactor room, just filled it with Gelid Cryotheum, but now that I've filled it back up and put the Reactor Casings back on top, its not working. :( I've never used this mod before, and I'm not sure what I did wrong, it was working before the Gelid Cryotheum was in it, but I may have done that completely wrong.. If anyone could suggest what I can try to fix it, I'd really appreciate it!! :)

Keksschleuder1

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys! So I'm loving this pack, but I just tried to get the Big Reactor up and running, the one that's already in the Reactor room, just filled it with Gelid Cryotheum, but now that I've filled it back up and put the Reactor Casings back on top, its not working. :( I've never used this mod before, and I'm not sure what I did wrong, it was working before the Gelid Cryotheum was in it, but I may have done that completely wrong.. If anyone could suggest what I can try to fix it, I'd really appreciate it!! :)

Rightclick the reactorcasing with an empty hand.
It'll tell you exactly whats wrong.

Fiic

Jul 29, 2019
It could be something as simple as accidentally putting a reactor casing on top of a fuel rod instead of a control rod. If your unfamiliar with the mod I highly recommend watching Direwolf20's spotlight on it.

Reactions: Toskin

NJM1564

Jul 29, 2019