[1.7.10] The Dark Trilogy [PUBLIC BETA]

tfox83

Jul 29, 2019
The modlist is final, once all the magic recipes are finished the pack will hopefully come out of Beta within a month or so. As far as conflicts with BoP, I have no idea, never had a reason to try it with that mod, but most Biome IDs from other mods in the pack are not default.

ParAdoX83

Jul 29, 2019
Can i just delete it from the mod folder? Or do i have to remove it somewhere else? *absolute noob*

tedyhere

Jul 29, 2019
I haven't used it before so I am not sure where the backups go, but look for a folder called backup or something like that more than likely. It will tell you in the config where it is trying to save to. That's under configs\aroma1997\AromaBackup.cfg

Amragoth

Jul 29, 2019
I have a bug report for u. There is no way to craft signalum ingots which is required for crafting machine blocks for Ender IO and Thermal Expansion. Great work with the modpack BTW

plagie006

Jul 29, 2019
I have a bug report for u. There is no way to craft signalum ingots which is required for crafting machine blocks for Ender IO and Thermal Expansion. Great work with the modpack BTW

Smelt signalum blend, which comes from 3 copper dust, 1 silver dust, 1 bucket destablized redstone. Not a bug, just basic Thermal Expansion recipes.

Khadryn

Jul 29, 2019
Is anyone having issues with the Demon Invasion from Blood Magic in this mod pack? I performed the ritual and do have demons spawning, but the structures themselves aren't forming correctly. In some cases they're 1 block above ground and also there no loot chests being generated. Using the same version of Blood Magic with no other mod's installed the village being generated works fine with no problems. I have tried deleted the config files thinking maybe from the update the configs needed to be regenerated. But that had no effect, and now it is forming path ways but no buildings. Here are some screen shots to show what I am talking about. http://imgur.com/a/aQawv