Whitelist Server VeldCraft|Monster v1.1.2|Whitelisted|Small and friendly

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Seancog

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Seancog
Experience With FTB: I have played for about 6 months
Why You Would Like To Join: I would like to help the community and have fun!
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes, I agre and Rule 6 is missing!

Additional info: I love animals and want to make a massive farm!

Haribear

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Haribear
Experience With FTB: Really looking to learn. I've been plaing modded minecraft for about 2 years but I never really took the time to learn the mods.
Why You Would Like To Join:Would like to get to know ne wpeople and just have fun :)
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes, rule number 6 is missing.

Additional info: Nope :)

XrockslipperX

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: XrockslipperX
Experience With FTB: 3 years since 1st Gen tekkit
Why You Would Like To Join: Big, donation oriented servers have become too much for me. A small, wholesome, mature server would be a good, fun transition
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes, but I would like to know what 6 is

Additional info: I am very skilled in many of the mods on the server including rotarycraft

Last edited:

mypoopcanfly

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Seancog
Experience With FTB: I have played for about 6 months
Why You Would Like To Join: I would like to help the community and have fun!
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes, I agre and Rule 6 is missing!
Additional info: I love animals and want to make a massive farm!
IGN: Haribear
Experience With FTB: Really looking to learn. I've been plaing modded minecraft for about 2 years but I never really took the time to learn the mods.
Why You Would Like To Join:Would like to get to know ne wpeople and just have fun :)