1.6.4 Modpack releases

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sacred5010

Jul 29, 2019
Finally some 1.6 packs. I wish the Mojang team would hold off til a lot of the packs for 1.7 start coming, hopefully in the near future.

Also. I wish there was a bit more help between developers of Minecraft to the modders so maybe modders could get a head start on updating their mods.

Reactions: Flipz

MrMFretwell

Jul 29, 2019
If nobody minds, I have a quick question relating to the Mod Pack to replace Unleashed, is this mod pack going to be in the same style with the mods most people know and love (Buildcraft, IndustrialCraft, Thermal Expansion etc.). The reason I ask is for two main reasons, firstly I remember a few weeks back a poll was sent out asking people what mods they would like to see in future mod packs. I hope that the regular mods are still going to be in the pack. Secondly I am relatively new to FTB and have just been getting started with Unleashed, I've enjoyed very much what I've gotten to play so far. I'd like that to continue.

Either way, a big thanks to Slowpoke and everyone involved with Mod pack development, your all doing a brilliant job! While this may have taken a fair amount of time, I knew myself you guys had it under control and it would arrive eventually, I'd rather the mod packs not be rushed and time taken. :) Thank you for all the time you spend on FTB to bring Modded Minecraft to the masses! :)

rhn

Too Much Free Time
Nov 11, 2013