[LISTED][1.7.10]BlastOff! [Hardcore/EasyCore, HQM][170++Quests] version 1.3.3STABLE

Lharoi

Jul 29, 2019
is the max sanity increase speed only .1 per sec? im standing in a 2x2 dirt with rose and dandelion and it only increases .1 per second

and that underground caves.. never going to place a torch again without having a water bucket XD

karmarcharger

Jul 29, 2019
is the max sanity increase speed only .1 per sec? im standing in a 2x2 dirt with rose and dandelion and it only increases .1 per second

and that underground caves.. never going to place a torch again without having a water bucket XD

Yea, becareful though flowers are flamable!

RehabOholic

Jul 29, 2019
I just started playing this pack, and so far it is really good:)

So far only 1 thing that's giving me trouble. I wait out the night,(it seems like its a gather wood/saplings during day, hide at night pack for a LONG while), when the mobs start to burn the only ones that are left I can ovoid while I grab drops. The thing is I start taking damage like I'm poisoned but faster, and there is no potion affect or particles. There are no mobs "that I can see", and it is really annoying when I finely get to leave my base only to start taking massive damage and have to run back to my hole and waist the rest of the day waiting to heal:( It's even worse when you get hypothermia and you are freaking out cause you can't run, and you are a half a heart away from loosing your world.lol

Lharoi

Jul 29, 2019
im confused about the freezer thing from enviromine

so food spoils now? and if it does how long does it take for food to spoil in regular chests or me systems?

"to many regular chest with so little space, i guess im just got spoiled with iron chest mod for early game storage"

Last edited:

karmarcharger

Jul 29, 2019
I just started playing this pack, and so far it is really good:)