Whitelist Server New FTB Unleashed server [DYNMAP][Whitelisted][Survival][UK][Biomes o' Plenty][New Map]

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Diakatarnis

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game name: Sandro0802
Have you ever been banned: Nope
Experience with FTB / Minecraft: I'm good at both vanilla and modded minecraft, I've been playing MC since november 2011, and FTB since it came out.

Whitelisted

josoboso

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game name: Rhyxn
Have you ever been banned: No
If so what for?:
Experience with FTB / Minecraft: Beta

Kalose

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game name:kalose
Have you ever been banned:nope
If so what for?:N/A
Experience with FTB / Minecraft: I have had plenty of exp with pretty much all of the old and new ftb modpacks and their combined mods. I know a little in some and most about others..i dont tamper with nuclear P.plants as i prefer not to explode my entire house and others.

Additional: Im an easy going player who enjoys both the mining/crafting side of a server, but also the community side. i have had past exp in running/hosting/admining(is that a real word XD?) and being a mod on server throughout my entire 3-4 years of playing(since alpha). Im willing to help others. but also to help them in helping themselves..if i just do everything for them they will never learn..but if i hint at things and point them in the right direction im sure they will in time learn how to do things right.

Diakatarnis

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game name:kalose
Have you ever been banned:nope
Experience with FTB / Minecraft: I have had plenty of exp with pretty much all of the old and new ftb modpacks and their combined mods. I know a little in some and most about others..i dont tamper with nuclear P.plants as i prefer not to explode my entire house and others.