Private Pack Trec Ultimate | 1.6.4 | DirewolfBased | Mature Staff | No World Resets | 1 Year Uptime | True 32GB

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Bahalzamon

Jul 29, 2019
Good so far, most people are great, only a little bit of lag, but that suspected with the FTB pack, the admin is on most times to take care of any issues and to help.
I am having a lot of fun and currently looking into donating to help the server along... =)

Netlook

Jul 29, 2019
Just started playing and am finding the other players helpful and willing to give advice.

NegiMagica209

Jul 29, 2019
Loving the server, the open world is better than some Plot based building system other servers have. That and the Admin Trec and the new Mod Averix are really nice and cool to play and chat with.

Jim Armstrong

Jul 29, 2019
I'm new to public servers but the community online and on the forums is really helpful. I like the My Town system they have going. And I like how there are always at least 12 people on. BTW I am in Korea, not sure where the server is, but no lag from here~

CrimsonBishop

Jul 29, 2019
Joined the server two days ago - so far - i think overall its a good server, 50 slots so its able to hold a decent amount of people. The staff are good and helpful if anybody have any issues and there's little or no lag (For me anyway). The modpack i'm thoroughly enjoying the Unleashed pack lots of new things to learn and its giving me back the fun i first had when i played Minecraft. Some cons though are that its towny based and trying to join others can be hard when people dont trust new players etc its not that people aren't nice but there not open to taking in new people which i think can deter the whole community atmosphere which i do enjoy on Non-Pvp/Non-Grief servers.

Spooky

Jul 29, 2019