[1.7.10] Regrowth - A WIP HQM pack - Now Listed!

BL4DE

Jul 29, 2019
We're playing Minecraft.
You know, that game with only two blocks having some resemblance of physics and the rest of the blocks are floating mid-air. Where water 'magically' is produced by water. Where animals have both genders at the same time.
Minecraft is made from troll physics. :D

OniyaMCD

Mar 30, 2015
We're playing Minecraft.
You know, that game with only two blocks having some resemblance of physics and the rest of the blocks are floating mid-air.

It's fairly common in my house for one or more people to look at a screen-shot, nod knowingly, and just say 'Minecraft logic.'

Where water 'magically' is produced by water. Where animals have both genders at the same time.
Minecraft is made from troll physics.

Except for bees and fish. *swears profusely at the RNG*

Pyrocantaes

Jul 29, 2019
Hello.

Since I'm rather new in Witchery (I played a bit with circle magic, but months ago. Since then alot changed) I need a little help with creating the "Mutating Sprig".
NEI aswell as the brewery-book says I need to put a Netherwart, Ent Twig and Mutandis Extremis in the cauldron. The book says I need 2'200 Power in my altar (which I have). But for some reason nothing happens. The water turns red and nothing else.
The cauldron is close enough to get power (since I made Mutandis Extremis with it I'm 100% sure). So wondering what I might do wrong, following the recipe as it's written down :/

[edit]
Argh... the questbook tells me I need alot more Altar Power, hmph! Totally overread that part. :(
Okay .. so if you haven't solved this and for anybody else struggling as I was ..
From the Quest book the mutating sprig requires 3080 altar power..