Whitelist Server CREATE the BEAST / Direwolf20 Modpack / Whitelist / 24/7 Uptime / 18+

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

kojiinari

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: kojiinari
Why Us?: I'm looking for a friendly server to create stuff and have fun, with a mature community. This place seems to fit the ticket. I also have a friend who is on the server already, who loves it.
What will you do?: I want to explore some of the fantastic packages FTB offers. I've some experience with machines, but I want to build automated factories and expand into some of the other mod packs. Most of all, I want to have fun with other people. Singleplayer is not fun if you can't share your accomplishments with others!
Experience with Minecraft: I've been playing minecraft for several months, have built super-structures with my roomates on a LAN hosted map. I also love working with redstone.
Experience with FTB: have the basics down, and am learning a lot of the FTB mods. I'm currently really getting into RP2, IC and railcraft. I also enjoy making bases out of volcanos. Unfortunately a lot of the servers I've been trying to learn more on have griefers, resulting in a lot of lost work and items, so I have not experienced end-game sort of gear, yet.
Ever been banned?: Yes, I was banned from a server after getting into a disagreement with one of the mods. The server allowed items to be taken if they were not locked with a /lock command. A few players located a base that was completely unlocked, and began dismantling it. I took a couple items since the place was going down anyways. Later that day the admins went and looked through every chest on the server, and since I suddenly had a solar array they banned me without warning. I was the only one punished in the fiasco.