Whitelist Server 1.7.10 Steincraft | Direwolf20 1.6.1 | Whitelist | 32 Slots | 24/7 |Plugins| Family Friendly | TS3

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Drop cauldron and all the plugins to update to 1.0.2

• Yes

Votes: 11 55.0%
  • No

Votes: 9 45.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

kody1169

Jul 29, 2019
1.) IGN: Kody1169
2.) Age: (optional) 16
3.) How long have you been playing Minecraft? I have been playing pc for about 3 years, and I played minecraft xbox edition since release.
4.) Why do you want to join our server? I like the idea of not being raided, while still being on multiplayer. I'm tired of open servers, since raiders can still pop in and take stuff. I like having a "family" server where we can all get to know each other and be able to get along. I believe that I can bring tech experience to share, and what's mine is everyone's. If someone says "Hey, I need to borrow your silk touch pickaxe", I like the thought of being able to give them it, without having to be weary of them stealing it.

bgsteiner

Jul 29, 2019
1.) IGN: Kody1169
2.) Age: (optional) 16
3.) How long have you been playing Minecraft? I have been playing pc for about 3 years, and I played minecraft xbox edition since release.
4.) Why do you want to join our server? I like the idea of not being raided, while still being on multiplayer. I'm tired of open servers, since raiders can still pop in and take stuff. I like having a "family" server where we can all get to know each other and be able to get along. I believe that I can bring tech experience to share, and what's mine is everyone's. If someone says "Hey, I need to borrow your silk touch pickaxe", I like the thought of being able to give them it, without having to be weary of them stealing it.

Approved

PhoenixLuffy

Jul 29, 2019
1.) IGN: PhoenixLuffy
2.) Age: 14