[1.7.10] Regrowth - A WIP HQM pack - Now Listed!

Nanocorp2000

Jul 29, 2019
Is anyone else having trouble turning in the "Feeling Tank" quest in the "WHAT THE WORLD ENABLES" quest line. I crafted the Items and they are not getting picked up by the quest.

Last edited:

Rusty360

Jul 29, 2019
So I updated the pack and the lag I get makes it unplayable, is the fix to this to disable walia? I have fastcraft installed already and I was fine on the last version

thephoenixlodge

Jul 29, 2019
So I updated the pack and the lag I get makes it unplayable, is the fix to this to disable walia? I have fastcraft installed already and I was fine on the last version
You can either turn WAILA off or update TiC Tooltips to 1.2.3 manually. 1.6.1 has been submitted and just needs to be put on the launcher by the third party pack team.

Saelack

Jul 29, 2019
I have a question - I am new to the whole IC2 crops thing, and have found a couple packs that utilize Magical Crops - the mixture of the two to regrow the world... I am liking the concept, and so far as I have gotten, the execution seems done rather well, so, Bravo on that!

My question is, does the Magical Crops respect/utilize the Agricraft stats. I could make arguments both ways in my head - wondering if anyone had any definitive answer before I waste a ton of time leveling my Essence Seeds up past 10/10/10 if it doesn't do anything...

tedyhere

Jul 29, 2019
Yes they make use of the stats that AgriCraft gives them. For instance a Gain stat of 5 will yield double essence when harvested quite often

Saelack

Jul 29, 2019
Yes they make use of the stats that AgriCraft gives them. For instance a Gain stat of 5 will yield double essence when harvested quite often
*drool* - alright, thanks, pushing these Essence Seeds to 24/24/24 if I can then. :)

So - I have flint tools, and now have access to metals... but to upgrade do we have to use Mariculture to get into the smelting business?

tedyhere

Jul 29, 2019