[1.7.10] Wanderlust Reloaded - Questing Adventure [Magic-Tech] [HQM - over 250 Quests] [Tabula Rasa]

cris.p.33

Jul 29, 2019
I'm really new to modded minecraft with my only real experience being Agrarian Skies, and I'm lost here as to how transport rf and fluids and stuff without fluiducts and pipes. Are the ender io energy conduits the only way?

RehabOholic

Jul 29, 2019
I'm really new to modded minecraft with my only real experience being Agrarian Skies, and I'm lost here as to how transport rf and fluids and stuff without fluiducts and pipes. Are the ender io energy conduits the only way?

Right now, EnderIO is the best choice for how well they work and look great as they all fit in a 1 block space, but you can use Buildcraft(easiest in terms of crafting), Transfer Nodes: from Extra Utilities works good.

Sawney

Jul 29, 2019

Ender io
Mekanism
Extra utilities
Buildcraft
Can all do it and I probably forgot some

Mrdeadlocked

Jul 29, 2019
Added a server section to the OP. If you want to want your server added, give me a format of :
  • [Public (no whitelist) or Private (whitelist)?] server, [Name of the server] ([Owner]) : [IP of the server]
  • -[Rules]
  • -[If you have Cauldron or something similar to it, mention it, as well as important plugins]
  • -[Additional notes, for example, Teamspeak, Website, etc.]
  • Optional mods that are not used:
  • [Mods]
Here you go. Thank you!

WHITELIST Server, MAYHEMSANCTUM (mrdeadlocked) : mayhemsanctum.com
-NO Griefing/Stealing. Be mindful of what you chunkload. Be civil.
-Cauldron setup with essentials, Worldborder, Pregenned worlds.
-We have a teamspeak setup. If you want to join put in application at /r/Mayhemsanctum

Internuntius

Jul 29, 2019
Have allocated 4GB Ram.
Have Java 1.7.0_67 64Bit
Windows 7 Home Premium 64 Bit
AMD Cuad Core 3 GHz
8GB DDR3 RAM
AMD Radeon 6670 1024MB

---

But I only get 1FPS :( And How do I disable the WLR Server Chats at a Singleplayer game ?

Last edited:

Mrdeadlocked

Jul 29, 2019