[1.7.10] Wanderlust Reloaded - Questing Adventure [Magic-Tech] [HQM - over 250 Quests] [Tabula Rasa]

Menoaw

Jul 29, 2019
Awesome!!! Our official server should use Cauldron as well, sadly I have no knowledge of that, good job :) I don't want to hold back your fun but waiting for 1.1.2 would be the most smooth-running solution. It fixes a lot of generation things while it also adds generation so maybe you should wait for it... your decision in the end :)

heh my friend and I are in the same boat, since last monday we were going to start our server, but decided to wait for 1.1.2, and we have been anxious since to start having some fun.
any chance you could put 1.1.2 into the archive section of the first post? (server and client) pleaseee n ty :)

Yulife

Jul 29, 2019
heh my friend and I are in the same boat, since last monday we were going to start our server, but decided to wait for 1.1.2, and we have been anxious since to start having some fun.
any chance you could put 1.1.2 into the archive section of the first post? (server and client) pleaseee n ty :)
Not sure if I am allowed to do that as the FTB team didn't update it. Will wait for the FTB team as there always could be issues in the .zip.

TheUnthinker

Jul 29, 2019
Super excited to get back on the server once the update goes up. Looking forward to helping out around spawn this time around.

Reactions: Yulife

tigar

Jul 29, 2019
Thanks, but you missed the point of what I was saying. We have the tuned crystals. The Openblocks radio item itself is missing from this pack. The crystals are useless without something to play them on.

id like to point this out as well that the radio currently is missing all together

busterdude

Jul 29, 2019
did they make a lot of change to mystcraft i try to make a age like i did in the
past and they came out ok but now i do it that way and it is junk that is not
like ask for in the past it got me a good age ?

Yulife

Jul 29, 2019