Whitelist Server FTB Infinity 1.2.0 w/ Mekanism and Ars Magicka 2|Whitelist|Mature|24/7 uptime|No banned items

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Bobby Champion

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: The Investor.
Mature: I would say I act atleast 21 (Not for me to decide)
Experience: I have played Minecraft vanilla since it came out but I am pretty new to modded Minecraft. I would like my first FTB experience to be on a Whitelisted server with mature People.

Bobby Champion

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: The Investor.
Mature: I would say I act atleast 21 (Not for me to decide)
Experience: I have played Minecraft vanilla since it came out but I am pretty new to modded Minecraft. I would like my first FTB experience to be on a Whitelisted server with mature People.

Thank you!

Knut

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: En_Terrorist
Location Norway

I have alot of experience in most mods, beside magic ones and mystcraft, enjoy building automated setups, mob spawners and killers, but they always have a fail safe built into them,
hope ill get accepted :)

1Blade24

Jul 29, 2019
Well we can't really save the map with mekanism and ars magica in there so a wipe would be nice, then we can update to the latest FTB infinity. Recommended is 1.3.4

1Blade24

Jul 29, 2019
Not really, the only way we would reset again would be if we want to change packs or if the next stable version of Infinity wrecks the map, but i don't see that happening. Its mostly finished i think, so the next updates should just be mod updates and what not.

DeceptiveCrEeD

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: DeceptiveCreed
Why I want to join: I thought the Infinity pack was great, but I did wish it had Mekanism in it. This server has it, as well as another great magical mod. I think it'd be pretty fun. I've been looking for a nice relaxed server, one that's reliable, with mature players to hang out with.