Whitelist Server Cloverfield EU | FTB Mindcrack v8.0.1 | Whitelist | Mature 18+ | Low slots

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Capiachi

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys!

So I'll get right to it. I've been playing Minecraft for 2 years and probably spent ½ year on FTB and I've fallen in love with it. I like the technical part of it. I played the FTB beta(1.4.2) up untill just recently when I wanted to follow my favorite Mindcrack gang.

The server has just been freshly started! See Current status for more info.

Who am I ?
Im a 25 year old gamer who likes different games such as the standard Blizzard games(Starcraft 2, WoW, Diablo 3) and some fps games from time to time(Battlefield 3, COD Black ops 2). I live in Sweden and I have a fulltime job.

Im a pretty casual kind of guy, I like watching youtube for inspiration. Favorites there are BdoubleO and Etho, they both give me the inspiration on different levels im looking for.

Im a programmer at a hobby level so building machines are such is my kind of thing. Not to great at the design aspect of the game, I usually try and copy someones design and make it sort of my own.

Who can join?
Im just looking for a few people to play with from time to time. The only real requirement is that you give me a good impression and a mature one. So post a reply or send me a message with a detailed explanation to who you are, and what your plans are.

I dont like using templates for applications as I want you to put time into it and figure it out based on this thread. Be patient and be yourself! I'd rather you type to much then to little, I can handle walls of text.

Rules