[LISTED][1.7.10]BlastOff! [Hardcore/EasyCore, HQM][170++Quests] version 1.3.3STABLE

karmarcharger

Jul 29, 2019
Version 1.2.0
-Disabled enderIO ME cables(Crashbug)
-Disabled Adventurebackpack hose thingy ( Crashbug)
-Disabled torch burnout ( SORRY MY BAD)
-Updated Buildcraft6.3.4
-Updated Environmine96 ( Uses less memory)
-Updated Botania154
-Updated Pneumaticraft
-Enabled striped pipes
-Put leaves cider in crafting bench to get a cider which is drinkable even at full hunger!
-Changed description at front (Thanks @Eunomiac )
-Change botania quest rewards.
-Added a simple new quest about pick leveling

Last edited:

karmarcharger

Jul 29, 2019
So, I just started playing Blast Off, and when I started the world, all the mariculture platinum items used in TiCon were missing, as well as the inability to start hqm because I don't have permission to use /hqm quest. I was wondering if there's any fix to this, or if there isn't, what's the latest version I should go to that works?
Open to LAN enable cheats, ignore the mariculture one :3

MrOomi1974

Jul 29, 2019
Noob question I know but how do I go about loading a Backup world? I'll try to allocate more RAM see what happens.
look in the backup folder of you blastoff install just grab one of the world files you find it and replace your current world folder
Also try closing the Feed the beast Console window after the game has finished launching.

flagada666

Jul 29, 2019
Having worked on games before. You have no idea the amount of internal testing that's involved in getting any update to be merely playable. There are simply too many things that need to be tested and not enough time to test them all. On a big project like Blast-Off it's a small miracle if any release ships without any major bugs that dramatically affect some or all people.