Whitelist Server VeldCraft|Monster v1.1.2|Whitelisted|Small and friendly

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

werwer212

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: werwer212
Experience With FTB: Oddly, I have no experience with FTB, but I have some experience with some other modpacks, especially AOTBT.
Why You Would Like To Join: The server I was a part of kind of fell apart because someone kept stealing stuff.
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes six is missing

Additional info: I am a highly active player, and any mods I don't know, I can learn really quickly.

mypoopcanfly

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: werwer212
Experience With FTB: Oddly, I have no experience with FTB, but I have some experience with some other modpacks, especially AOTBT.
Why You Would Like To Join: The server I was a part of kind of fell apart because someone kept stealing stuff.
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes six is missing

Additional info: I am a highly active player, and any mods I don't know, I can learn really quickly.

ADDED

gukliuyk

Jul 29, 2019
IGN:gukliuyk
Experience With FTB: fairly experienced
Why You Would Like To Join: i would like to have a place to come and play maybe even socialize a little
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them?Yes very much

Additional info:You dropped your six and its gone wat do?

namiasdf

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Namiasdf
Experience With FTB: Since 1.4.7, over 1000+ hours
Why You Would Like To Join: Would like a community to join
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them? Yes

mypoopcanfly

Jul 29, 2019
IGN:gukliuyk
Experience With FTB: fairly experienced
Why You Would Like To Join: i would like to have a place to come and play maybe even socialize a little
Have you READ the rules and AGREE to them?Yes very much

Additional info:You dropped your six and its gone wat do?

ADDED

IGN: Namiasdf