Really stupid things that people have said about Modded MC(Off topicness makes moderators tired)

Is this a good idea?

• Yes

Votes: 66 18.2%
  • No

Votes: 18 5.0%
  • if people don't get out of control

Votes: 68 18.8%
  • POTATOES

Votes: 210 58.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

CptSpike

Jul 29, 2019
I have noticed that too, though saying so is a good way to get flooded with admins - both unpleasant and not - aggressively disagreeing. And the really friendly ones, the ones I want to upset the least and for whom the description is least relevant, tend to be the ones who take it the hardest.

I'm a server admin. I don't get offended. Because I'm not a knob :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

xbony2

WikiWorker
Wiki Staff
FTB Mod Dev
Jul 3, 2013
America
ftb.gamepedia.com
And the devs who do not - like me - end up being vilified by a large chunk of the community for not "making the mod the way the community wants".
Awk_shiver.png
Tell him to get shot.

Reactions: Bigpak

Bigpak

Jul 29, 2019
That is even harsher than me. :p

From reading that pastebin screencap about donation dollars just for that I am going to go to your patreon. I hope he's happy.

I know I may seem like a fanboy of rotarycraft, but if other mods caught my attention as much as rotarycraft did then I would do the same. I appreciate everything all mod developers do for modding minecraft community.

Last edited:

Reika

RotaryCraft Dev
FTB Mod Dev
Sep 3, 2013
Toronto, Canada
sites.google.com
From reading that pastebin screencap about donation dollars just for that I am going to go to your patreon. I hope he's happy.

I know I may seem like a fanboy of rotarycraft, but if other mods caught my attention as much as rotarycraft did then I would do the same. I appreciate everything all mod developers do for modding minecraft community.
Check your PMs, and as always, thank you so much. :D