Unsupported Direwolf 20: 1.6.4 {PUBLIC BETA}

Status
Not open for further replies.

UniZero

Popular Member
Oct 3, 2012
Scotland, UK
*i`m sorry in advance if this is not the correct place for this, im new to the fourms, also if this is posted elsewhere could someone help me find it?*
Mod Pack: Direwolf20
Mod & Version: it`s a problem downloading rescource packs
Pastebin link to crash log: N/A
Whats the bug? the JC mix rescource pack wont download, it pops up the donwloading screen/window for a half second then does nothing and disapears
Can it be repeated? yes, everytime i try to download it

Grab the pack from here and install it manually.

MCKerrnel

Jul 29, 2019
Well, tossing exactly the two things you quoted (noclassdeffounderror and the class) in to google...

http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1602466-need-help-with-fatal-forge-error/

That sounds like your problem too.

Following those instructions, there is no /lib folder anymore for 1.6.4. I put the extracted zip in the mods folder for DW20_1_6_4 and still get the same error.

Poking around a little more, the FTB directory has a libraries folder that includes subdirs to include com/google/ and argo/ which appear to have the same versions or more recent versions of a couple of the .jars in the thread you pointed me to. If they are missing, I would expect this to be a problem with FTB not providing them, and not something I am missing, correct?

Last edited:

Enforcerke

Jul 29, 2019
Mod & Version: LogisticsPipes-MC1.6.4-0.7.4.dev.80 & Thermal Expansion-3.0.0.2
Pastebin link to crash log:http://pastebin.com/4ftKQwQe
Whats the bug? I placed a Basic Logistics Pipe under a Redstone Furnance, my client insta crashed, and I can't open the world anymore, my game will insta crash again. I still can open other worlds, so it must be the pipe under the redstone furnance
Can it be repeated? Yes, by everyone who does it
Known Fix: None yet

Thehelvoy

Jul 29, 2019