Whitelist Server OTE Gamers - Unleashed 1.1.7 | Whitelist | TS3 | MyTown | Econ | MultiGaming Community - Est. 2006

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

AP_

Jul 29, 2019
In-Game Name: Fireshocksaga
Name: Oddin
How long have you been playing minecraft? Since Beta 1.3
Do you have experience on Feed the Beast? Quite a lot. I've been playing FTB for about 6 months now and some of the mods before that in Tekkit.
Have you ever been banned form a minecraft server? Nope.
do you have TS3 and willing to use it ? I do and am willing to use it.
Other Information: I'm 28 and enjoy playing minecraft quite a bit. I tend to build nice things (or so I'm told). I like to test the waters and build bigger things as well. I also enjoy cheese products.

Hey Oddin! Welcome to OTE! You have been added to the whitelist!

If you have any questions or want to find out more information about the server (commands ect) head over to www.otegamers.com and sign up! Make sure to join in on the monthly giveaways! (We are currently giving away a copy of Battlefield 3 & Saints Row III)

See you online![DOUBLEPOST=1375515395][/DOUBLEPOST]
In-Game Name: sev07knight
Name: Travis
How long have you been playing minecraft? Since the really old and simple minecraft launcher
Do you have experience on Feed the Beast? Yes, both with magic and science
Have you ever been banned form a minecraft server? No
Do you have TS3 and willing to use it ? Yes, and yes
Other Information: I was told of this server by my cousin, Musicxmaster

Hey Travis! Welcome to OTE! Sev07knight has been whitelisted!

If you have any questions or want to find out more information about the server (commands ect) head over to www.otegamers.com and sign up! Make sure to join in on the monthly giveaways! (We are currently giving away a copy of Battlefield 3 & Saints Row III)