[1.7.10] Regrowth - A WIP HQM pack - Now Listed!

Ocker

Jul 29, 2019
Note: I'm a scandalously noobish botania noob.

My understanding is that the ultimate outcome of this that you can no longer put a bunch of thermalillies around a lava generating source on a first-come-first-serve basis. Instead, each lilly would need to be on its own timed lava source so that it will only encounter lava when its ready to consume it. Is this correct?

Your post makes absolutely no sense to me ........ the bit about the thermalillies seems completely accurate though.

Ocker

Jul 29, 2019
The entire post was about thermalilies. Which part didn't make sense? (I genuinely want to go back and clarify if necessary)
OH, The first line of your post, the one that I enlarged to match the first part of mine, maybe your where right :rolleyes:

Hint: only read the enlarged text of both:p

Pyure

Not Totally Useless
Aug 14, 2013
Waterloo, Ontario
Watch a few of DW20 videos and you'll master it in no time
Oh I've watched lots of videos dude. I can pick it up any time I want to, I'm just not experienced enough to ask/answer questions intelligently.

In this case I'm just curious about the thermalily mechanic. I'm not actually setting one up :)

Yobur

Jul 29, 2019
Watch a few of DW20 videos and you'll master it in no time
Oh I've watched lots of videos dude. I can pick it up any time I want to, I'm just not experienced enough to ask/answer questions intelligently.

In this case I'm just curious about the thermalily mechanic. I'm not actually setting one up :)