[1.7.10] Regrowth - A WIP HQM pack - Now Listed!

Yazza

Jul 29, 2019
i updated and i got a message some chisel blocks were missing and will be removed if i continue, when i continue its seems to be stuck on the loading world screen, is it stuck or does it just use a lot of time to initialize the world the first time after update?

MrZwij

Jul 29, 2019
thephoenixlodge, I would just like to say thank you for this pack:) I have little experiences with the super crafting frame other how it works. I don't know if anyone else knows this(I'm sure they do), but I thought would this work on the side of a jaba barrel! the answer is yes. Now I have a fairly easy way at crop sticks:p All I have to do is keep the barrel stocked with sticks. Its the little things.
And essences! Stick on on your barrel full of coal essence and you'll have 12 coal at a click. Super handy. I also use them for ores and buckets of water (for Thaumcraft crucible) and lava (smeltery).

thephoenixlodge

Jul 29, 2019
This was what happened to me before the .7 update, actually. I thought it was completely normal*, until I saw PurpleMentat getting actual cactus in a video. Until the patch, I got my cactus by transmuting slime and then just growing it on sand.

* It sort of made sense, since a number of flower crops were yielding dye instead of flowers.
Cactus green dropped in 0.6.5 if you were on a server, but if you were on single player it correctly dropped cactus blocks. This was due to a slight config derp on my part as I changed that to cactus block last minute before release and forgot to update the server side.

GrimJahk

Jul 29, 2019
hah. i do this: floating hopper flower above the endoflames, open crate next to the floating hopper flower, throw a stack of coal blockzzz