Looking for small community to play with

AmethystQueen

Jul 29, 2019
Hello, while the title says it all, let me give some more info.
I'm pretty new to modded MC and brand new to playing on a server. There are a few mods that I have a good understanding of but overall a lot is new to me. I'm looking for a small community of mature players to MC it up with. While learning about all the features and cool things all the different mods do is fun and interesting, it get's boring without someone sharing your adventures with you.
Currently I've been playing FTB Infinity and am looking for a server for this and hopefully FTB Infinity Evolved when it is released.
A few fun facts
US Est Timezone
Loves all things purple
Actually thinks creepers are kinda cute (when they aren't trying to blow your face off)

Last edited:
Reactions: DeathOfTime

DeathOfTime

Jul 29, 2019
Just got me to wondering if I should try getting my brother onto a small community server with me. We did play on a Agrarian skyes server for awhile. It was mostly just the two of us though. Every player pretty much just stuck to their own island and only traveled when they wanted to trade or something. We did last about a month on it though. I kept trying to start up my own server for my brother and me to play on. Yet I can't afford a descent one. Then there is the fact it would only be the two of us. Which we never worked out for internet servers. I think it would be nice if we were able to play with a community.

I am:
US Central Timezone
Likes all things clear, especially prisms. Though light blue is really nice too.
Had a creeper pet at one time. True story. He died though when I forgot about him and accidentally turned it on peaceful. Never did find enough pieces to give him a decent burial.