Whitelist Server L2Devastation ~ Ultimate Pack ~ Whitelist ~ New ~ 50 Slots ~ Age: 21+ ~ NoMobGrief ~ Mining Age

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Executor485

Jul 29, 2019
~CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING NEW MEMBERS~

General Information:

~ Server IP: ftb.L2Devastation.com
~ Server Pack: Ultimate
~ Slots: 50 Total
~ Server Type: Whitelisted

Server Information:

~ Wanted: A great community to build, chat, and enjoy Minecraft together.
~ Game Mode: Survival, Hard
~ Mob Griefing: False
~ Mystcraft: General Mining Age
~ Mystcraft: One personal age (player's choice) after an active membership of 60 days.
~ Gregtech Recipes: Easy
~ Experienced Admins: I've hosted multiple game servers over the past 8 years, most of the time the game dies out though, sadly (R.I.P. Lineage 2). I've been playing Minecraft for the past 2 years, and FTB for the past 3 months. I've been running a server out of my house for some friends and decided to go big or go home. I purchased a dedicated server and it's time for some great community!

Rules:

1. Respect each other. We just want to have fun, not hate on each other.
2. Do not grief/steal/destroy another player's stuff. You wouldn't like it if it happened to you, so don't do it.
3. Do not hack/glitch/cheat.
4. Be Honest.
5. Do not spam.
6. Must be 21 or older.
7. Be mature in chat and toward other players.
8. Must register on the server's forum. (Link will be provided upon acceptance to the server.)

Disabled Mods or Items:

~ EE3
~ MineFactoryReloaded
~ Modular Powersuits
~ Power Converters
~ XReliquary
~ Age Books Crafting

Whitelist Application:

1. Forum Name:
2. In Game Name:
3. Age:
4. Country:
5. Timezone:
6. Prior Minecraft Experience:
7: Short Biography of yourself:
8: Random fact about yourself:
9: What can you bring to L2Devastation: