Whitelist Server FTB Direwolf20 Private Server

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Clutch963

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Clutch963
Why you want to join: I recently got back into FTB Modpacks and i have always liked to play on servers and from what I've found this one seems like the best.

Extra Comments: I am a fairly good builder so if you need any help building spawn or anything like that I can help.

Zypheren

Jul 29, 2019
Why you want to join: I've always been large into mods for a long time previously seeing how I would get bored very quickly in normal vanilla minecraft. I've recently started back playing after taking a little break and I'm excited to try out the new mods and what has changed. I prefer whitelisted servers because there's always a more closeness and trust to the players that you don't get on public servers.

Paradox2018

Jul 29, 2019
Why you want to join: I've always been large into mods for a long time previously seeing how I would get bored very quickly in normal vanilla minecraft. I've recently started back playing after taking a little break and I'm excited to try out the new mods and what has changed. I prefer whitelisted servers because there's always a more closeness and trust to the players that you don't get on public servers.
I need to change the title but it is now a monster server. Do you still want to play?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dragonblazez

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Dragonblazez
Why you want to join: I want to join the server, because i feel that FTB needs to be played with a multitude of people to really have a joyful experience.
Extra Comments: I am a really good builder, and I really enjoy being helpful to people and to build with people

Last edited:

Paradox2018

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Dragonblazez