Flat out war

• Please make sure you are posting in the correct place. Server ads go here and modpack bugs go here

fergcraft

Jul 29, 2019
So I have had this idea for a while and since my computer can't handle running server settings and play FTB I thought having the community help me work out some of the details since I can't really play test it myself. Well my idea came from watching mindcrack's ultra hardcore and super flat maps LP's. So using super flat map features in the world generation. I think that the only other world generation should be the neather so no mystcraft and no twilight forest for now just for testing purposes. That might change later but for now it shouldn't be used. I don't know if forge has random spawn's for players since I have no experience with server configs. The option I thought would be have the world on peaceful and have players move in a random direction for one day and a night (no village raiding till start). So far here are the rules that I came up with.

1. Find a village and make a wall around it for your main village​
2. You may use the materials from buildings that don't have a door​
If a zombie breaks a door you must replace it you may not use​
the materials from the building.​
3. If you want a second village you may surround it with fence​
but it doesn't count towards you being conquered.​
4. If you want to use the materials from another village you​
have to move the villagers to one of your villages if any​
or just destroy it if it doesn't have any do to zombies​
5. If you make a portal to the neather it has to be outside your city​
do to the neather being dangerous but you can still build a building​
for it​
6. You may not use a jetpack to get into a city you have brake the walls​
or scale it using scaffolding.​
7. To start a war with another player you have to make a tent like building​
using wool.​
8. You may only use what you can carry on your person and​
in one or two bags counting your tent materials​