Whitelist Server Feed the Beavis RPG | RPG Immersion Pack 1.01 |Mature (18+) | Whitelist | Plugins | 20 Slot

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Maniaman

Jul 29, 2019
Name (optional): Alex
IGN: maniaman16
Previous Bans: none
Do you have a mic and teamspeak: nope
Tell us about yourself: I have been playing minecraft for several years. I recently started doing the FTB modpacks like mindcrack. Yesterday I tried DivineRPG and liked it so I'm trying to find a server now.
What can you bring to the server if you are accepted: Meness

Hakdor

Jul 29, 2019
Name (optional): Josh
IGN: Hakdor
Previous Bans: (If yes reason for them) I have none.
Do you have a mic and teamspeak: I have both
Tell us about yourself: Turning 17 soon, I attend online college and will have an associates degree when i am supposed to graduate 12 grade. Have been playing online games for a bit. Ran a successful guild in World of Warcraft, was in two of the more successful and mature clans in World of Tanks(left one because it fell from dominance and the other due to me not wanting to play). Been playing Minecraft or 2 years. However I have little experience with this mod pack, I like to play on servers rather than singleplayer, So I'll be learning with everyone.
What can you bring to the server if you are accepted: Friendliness, don't mind helping people out if I'm not busy.

gameman

Jul 29, 2019
Name (optional): Charlotte (Yes I'm a girl :p)
IGN: gameman
Previous Bans: No.
Do you have a mic and teamspeak: Used to, Teamspeak is okay, but won't talk (Bad previous experiences).