[1.4.7][FTB] Feed the Beast, Save the Villagers - unofficial map - ONLINE, v1.94

goreae

Ultimate Murderous Fiend
Nov 27, 2012
Raxacoricofallapatorius
I have been playing the map off and on for a couple months now, and I just passed the twilight forest point, and I am loving the map so far, but the Nether villager never showed up. the so-called "burnt one." I hope he didn't have anything too necessary. I even went as far as to go to the behind the scenes area to see if he didn't get deployed, but he did, and just didn't make it I guess. Also, you left generate structures disabled. Because of that setting, no dungeons spawn in the twilight forest, making the epic journey section impossible. I went into NBTEdit and changed the setting on my save, then reloaded my twilight forest, and everything generated just fine. Now I have to use my several stacks of UU I have been accumulating to make some nifty power armour. Cheers!

Bungzi

Jul 29, 2019
Loving this map so far but i've come across a couple of problems. The villager that sells ghast tears never showed up, so I went looking for him and he made it through his portal but never came out the other side. I downloaded the map to go have a look from scratch so I could cheat some in and throw away to make the appropriate trade, I crashed when I talked to him and it looked like the input side was blank so not sure you set up something for us to trade for them in the first place. And besides the fact that I'm having a lot of trouble working up the nerve to take on making a High Voltage solar without AE or logistics pipes or fabricators I'm having a lot of fun but am stumped on one part;

Where do you find melons for the potion of healing??

Just remembered my other question ... how do you get wither skulls??

goreae

Ultimate Murderous Fiend
Nov 27, 2012
Raxacoricofallapatorius