Ask a simple question, get a simple answer

• Please make sure you are posting in the correct place. Server ads go here and modpack bugs go here

Mister2u

Jul 29, 2019
You are right - I can't find anything to support it working on 1.7 other than my own experiences. I'm probably just lucky.
Please don't anyone shout at me if you install the mod on 1.7 and it trashes your save! Listen to the experts, of which I am not one. I'm only here for the free beer.

rhn

Too Much Free Time
Nov 11, 2013
I believe you can craft the yellow hearts into red hearts
Hmm doesn't seem to work in TPPI/1.6.

But what the heck is going on with the drop chance of the red hearts? Is it still a random chance from normal mobs? Is there any special mobs that have higher chance? Can anything be done to increase the chance?

Ross26

Jul 29, 2019
Hey, im new to minecraft and just set up a server, i started to play and realised i couldnt craft items in the crafting table could someone please help me ? :)

rhn

Too Much Free Time
Nov 11, 2013
Hey, im new to minecraft and just set up a server, i started to play and realised i couldnt craft items in the crafting table could someone please help me ? :)
We are going to need a whole lot more info. What items, what modpack to start with.

rhn

Too Much Free Time
Nov 11, 2013
How do i find this out ?
Look in the "mods" folder on the server and see if there is a tinkers construct file.
Didn't you download the server from the launcher or something? You need to have the Infinity server pack.

Ross26

Jul 29, 2019
Look in the "mods" folder on the server and see if there is a tinkers construct file.
Didn't you download the server from the launcher or something? You need to have the Infinity server pack.
okay it doesnt have that mod plus a few others :/

rhn

Too Much Free Time
Nov 11, 2013
okay it doesnt have that mod plus a few others :/