[LISTED][1.7.10]BlastOff! [Hardcore/EasyCore, HQM][170++Quests] version 1.3.3STABLE

Skincrawler

Jul 29, 2019
Yeah they should but they dont. Maybe it is a bug. You can use Fluid Conduit. To create Quite clear Glass from EnderIO and you do not have infastructure. Create Chisel from chisel mod. And convert regular glass to Quite clear glass
Can also make a liquid hopper from pnuematicraft

Element_Sh4d0w

Jul 29, 2019
Hi, I'm new at mod packs, and I've tried multiple times with different 3rd party packs, i.e. Agrarian Skies and C.L. and they download all the files and everything, but the game won't load. If you need me to post any logs, put a link in your reply. Thanks

Skincrawler

Jul 29, 2019
What candy pickaxe? o_O

Obsidian is made with water flowing over a stone barrel with lava in it.

Oooo think im out of date a bit some of the quests have changed since i started playing.
and obsidian my bad but even easier then i thought.

Tyriael_Soban

Jul 29, 2019
I cant progress in the quest line "Dungeons!" from 1.1.13 - as you can see both the required items are in my inventory and are registered as complete in the quest book.
Whats up with that?

Attachments

• 2015-01-04_17.10.29.png
    2015-01-04_17.10.29.png
    375.9 KB · Views: 62

Xolan

Jul 29, 2019
Unequipping Does Not Work, But Sleeping Does. I Think The Problem May Be Smartmoving That Doesn't Like The MyFit Speed Buff
Yeah you were right, I disabled smart moving and no problems so far. Is there anything that I might drastically mess up disabling smartmoving?

livingrock12

Jul 29, 2019
Uhmmm not sure what happened, but when I took the mineral water and tried to place it into a barrel the game crashed and my world won't work...

Lord Magnetron

Jul 29, 2019