[1.6.4]Crash Landing [Hardcore, HQM] version 1.1.x BETA STABLE

Shane2482

Jul 29, 2019
i think its the random spawners i had zombie pig, blaze, and creepers and also like i said not all the spawners are in yet

CuriousBat

Jul 29, 2019
Please help i try to download but it fails right at the end and i dont know why. it says in the console that it is out of date
Screen Shot 2014-08-10 at 2.25.04 AM.png

Last edited:

BallinMatt

Jul 29, 2019
Can someone tell me step by step how to install the beta version with the big ship on windows? I read something on how to do it but it dosent tell me much at all and I'm kinda new to all of this stuff but help?

DrakeAedus

Jul 29, 2019
Can someone tell me step by step how to install the beta version with the big ship on windows? I read something on how to do it but it dosent tell me much at all and I'm kinda new to all of this stuff but help?
Delete everything in your Template folder inside CrashLanding/minecraft and replace it with what is in the zip file.

Then simply start a new world.

BallinMatt

Jul 29, 2019
I don't have a option to go into FTB then Crash Landing all I have is Three things - Crash Landing Beta, LauncherFTB_Launcher, and Minecraft[DOUBLEPOST=1407613852][/DOUBLEPOST]And all of those are in the Downloads Tab

nusscreme

Jul 29, 2019
Hey i just wanted to ask why you dont allow to craft a cauldron. Its needed for cleaning salty water and make it to normal one. I think that the only way to get water is using 10 saplings in a fluid transposer to get 1 bottle of water. It dont even give 1/5 of the max water back. Thats ridicously op. Or do i dont get something ? Hope for an answer.

PODonnell

Jul 29, 2019
I don't have a option to go into FTB then Crash Landing all I have is Three things - Crash Landing Beta, LauncherFTB_Launcher, and Minecraft[DOUBLEPOST=1407613852][/DOUBLEPOST]And all of those are in the Downloads Tab