FTB Infinity Evolved Skyblock

Jemes78

Jul 29, 2019
I made one with 15, Had to use diamond blocks tho since I'm out of Electrotine, still getting almost 8k rf/t so it solved the issue. ;-) (have the setup tied to a power monitor to turn on/off the recycler setup)

That allowed my iridium build to finish up over night, now at around 100 Iridium. ME storage here I come.
There is a pretty good big reactor setup with minimal waste that requires 25 fuel rods 20 diamond blocks and 16 buckets of liquid ender. the entire structure is 7x7x7(inside is 5x5x5) just have the 5 rods in the center in an X shape with diamond blocks on the middle sides with ender flowing from the top. Makes about 11.5k rf/t with the least amount of waste per rf (i dont know the math for it)
2016-05-11_20.37.17.png

Jemes78

Jul 29, 2019
Who is using what for a mid-game power? I'm just getting started with producing my UU matter for Iridium and it's guzzling my power so fast!!! I did make my wither killing setup, and I can manually kill them currently to feed a Nether star generator, but that is just a bit too manual for me so far... I know I can (relatively soon) automate that, but was wondering if there was a better power source in this range?

I'm still about 20 RTG Pellets from a decent Big Reactor, and slowly converting to MOX cores for my 2x Stable reactors, I have one advanced Solar so far and working up from there...

I can't help but think I'm missing something...
if you need to kill withers automatically but cant get the grinder yet, there is always the bellethorn flower from botania. it is slow but its easy.

Magzie

Mar 26, 2014
if you need to kill withers automatically but cant get the grinder yet, there is always the bellethorn flower from botania. it is slow but its easy.