Whitelist Server Nut Housee Productz [UK]|FTB Mindcrack V8|Whitelist|Closed

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

humanxlemming

Jul 29, 2019
1. Minecraft username? - This is needed for adding to whitelist: Jimthebear2
2. How long have you been playing minecraft? : A good 1-1.5 years
3. How long have you been playing FTB? I have been playing FTB for 4 months now I think
4. [Optional]Would you join the server teamspeak? I could, but I would prefer not to.
1. Minecraft username? - atheneftw
2. How long have you been playing minecraft? since 1.6.6 beta
3. How long have you been playing FTB? since the launcher was made
4. [Optional]Would you join the server teamspeak? i would but im sick atm, sore throat so i cant talk
1. Minecraft username? - SilentWatchr
2. How long have you been playing minecraft? Since Beta 1.7.3
3. How long have you been playing FTB? I played a lot of tekkit and I want to move on to FTB now. I do watch the mindcrackers' ftb though
4. [Optional]Would you join the server teamspeak? Sure, I don't think it would be a problem.
1. Minecraft username? SirStompsalot
2. How long have you been playing minecraft? Since Beta 1.3!
3. How long have you been playing FTB? I've been playing FTB since the launcher was available for download; I'm a mindcrack junkie though
4. [Optional]Would you join the server teamspeak? Sure!
You have been accepted to the server any problems please pm me :)

humanxlemming

Jul 29, 2019
Hey, great server you have, and I'd like to help get it more popular.

I just started a new server list website, which now supports Feed the Beast, that you might be interested. It is called The Server List.

You can find it at http://serverlist.us.

On The Server List, you can submit your server, just like any other top list website, but it's much better.