Share, wolf: Villagers vs. Zombies! [Game Thread]

VictiniX888

Jul 29, 2019
Right, person-by-person analysis, ordered from most town to most wolf (this better be worth it, it took forever :p )

VictiniX888 - I'm a Librarian, kay? :p

Pyure - almost definitely villager. His actions line up with what a villager would do, and I mostly agree with his analysis. He's also been calling out some "random people" (I doubt they're random but hey) to gather info, which I doubt a wolf would do. If he is wolf then good job Pyure.

goreae - D1: first seems really happy to vote erin, then later on jokevote Pyure. Also seems to want people to know he started the Pyure wagon. Then he joined the lenscas bandwagon. All this I think is just him playing around.
And then there's that Enderman ploy. After he's been "exposed", he tries to "side" with the wolves. "What nobody else? How disappointing." makes me think he's still fooling around. day 1 analysis - enderman, although the attempt to get wolves to contact him seems towny
D2 his enderman thing blew up in his face, and so he claims librarian. His "claiming enderman as wolfkill protection" thing seems legit.
"I'm dead tonight whether I get lynched or not" & "I'll tell what I know to the medium when I get there. Been fun y'all. Hope I helped." this... uh... I don't know what to make of this.
Accused SpwnX for not voting for him. Towny
Thinks Eru is legit. I don't know what additional info he has about Eru, but I agree, so... towny?
Conclusion: took a lot of risks, but somehow managed to live past day 2. Anyways, I think he's legit Librarian. If he turns out to be wolf, then good job goreae.

Eruantien - Happy about not being noticed by Pyure, although he makes up for it afterwards by saying he wishes to see what Pyure thinks about his vote. Could be a wolf wanting to know whether anyone suspects him, but mostly seems town.