Transition to Minecraft

Cirom

Jan 1, 2013
I started playing MC Full at (I think) a1.1.2_01, the update just before the "Halloween Update" which added in The Nether (which amusingly at release, everyone found it quite scary until people documented what was inside)

I found it through my friend, he shown me Minecraft Classic, we went on and built some stuffs together. (Including a terrible giant tree, and a quite-good-at-the-time bridge. We did good having not had Sneak in Classic, haha)
I eventually managed to get a gift code for Minecraft Alpha during a1.1.2_01 (And that friend was so jealous, haha) - I've enjoyed the game ever since! (Especially modded, although you probably knew that since this is a forum for modded MC, heh)

logoster

Jul 29, 2019