[Signup]ElectionWolf!

fowltief

Jul 29, 2019
This is my first time. be gentle!

"it's that time of year again as people line up and register to vote. Battlelines are drawn across various communities and candidates are selected on who is best to represent our country. Filled with colorful speeches and buses going on tour to every stadium, every city, each party gets their candidates to answer questions and get themselves analyzed form had to toe. But will the people chose the right one?"

Voting

Note:The Vote Tally aka Ballot at the end of the day will Carry over. Highest person will be forced to drop out of the race!!(Lynched)

Ex:
Pyure has 4 votes on day one. Does not get lynched cause someone else had 5.

Pyure has 3 votes on day two. for total 7 at end of day. Gets lynched for being highest.

Ties as usual will be handled by the more recent vote

Roles
RoleSheet

I made this off the top of my head. If you have any ideas,questions, criticisms feel free to post below and i may add them in. I wanted to do something alittle different yet still keep it simple.

Players
  1. Erindalc
  2. RealKC
  3. Pyure
  4. Robin
  5. Scott
  6. Nojr
  7. Someone else
  8. Shazam
  9. Lethoso
  10. Vikestep
Start of the game
will most likey start as soon as i get into work monday morning
End of day

this is my first time so if I'm a little slow to process everything you know why.
Now where is that ping list..

Last edited:

Pyure

Not Totally Useless
Aug 14, 2013
Waterloo, Ontario
Also, as per Fowlief-in-the-other-dimension: "The selection of democrats/republicans as town/wolves in this game is essentially random and is not a political statement or endorsement. Please do not transform this game into a political debate."

fowltief

Jul 29, 2019
I'm not clear on how the abilities etc at the bottom factor into the game, and I'm not convinced they add anything