Whitelist Server SerialCraft [Whitelist|Custom Modpack|24/7 Dedicated|TS3] [+18]

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

strane111

Dec 9, 2012
  1. IGN: Strane111
  2. Age (+18)* 16 but as in above post i am as mature as an 18 year old and would like 1 week to prove that.
  3. Where are you from? America
  4. How long do you play with FTB mods and your experience. I've been playing on the DW20 pack for a couple of months and having playing Minecraft since alpha
  5. Are you going to be an active player? Yes
  6. Why join us? I need a small close knit community where i can play with mature and respectful people.
  7. Have you ever been banned? If so, why? No
  8. Do you agree with the server rules? Yes

serialtasted

Jan 30, 2013
Lisbon, Portugal
  • IGN: sshawnsamuell
  • Where are you from? East Coast US
  • How long do you play with FTB mods and your experience: Been playing modded since before the FTB Beta
  • Are you going to be an active player? I hope to, yes.
  • Why join us? Liking the mod list and just looking for a stable server and nice community
  • Have you ever been banned? If so, why? Only Temp bans due to bugs
  • Do you agree with the server rules? Sure do!

1. IGN SI_FI_Stupidity1
  2. Age (+18)* 20
  3. Where are you from? London
  4. How long do you play with FTB mods and your experience. Before tekkit and ftb came out,
  5. Are you going to be an active player? Yes daily
  6. Why join us? I want a mature fun server that will hopefully enjoy my community projects such as a shared machine liquids thaumcraft and spawner room etc And I do not want a server where peopleburn down your house because they are bored(dont ask)
  7. Have you ever been banned? If so, why? Nope
  8. Do you agree with the server rules? 100% Just wondering whats banned if anything?

1. IGN Exzlom