Modpacks you would like to see created.

• Please make sure you are posting in the correct place. Server ads go here and modpack bugs go here
  • FTB will be shutting down this forum by the end of July. To participate in our community discussions, please join our Discord! https://ftb.team/discord
K

katalia1

Hello, I'm kat. Also known as katalia1. I'm always thinking of new modpacks that I would like to see made. I have made one myself but wouldn't have trusted to see someone else play it since I'm not a developer etc..just a common person. What Ideas do you have for a modpack?