Whitelist Server JerkCraft|Mindcrack v8.2.0|Whitelisted|Small and friendly

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Death_must_Die

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Death_must_Die
Experience With FTB: I am fairly new to FTB and i am a really fast learner
Why You Would Like To Join: This seems like an awesome starter server to play on and make new friends
Will you Follow the rules? I will follow ever rule including the missing six
Additional info: Tacos!

skilssen99

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Simmen99
Why You Would Like To Join: I'm looking for a small, friendly server to play on.
Will you Follow the rules?Yes.
I am 13 almost 14 and i am god at ftb i can almost all about it.

jrabb1t

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: jrabb1t
Experience With FTB: few months, still learning and i love to learn!
Why You Would Like To Join: looking for a good community to continue to play with and get to know. I love doing things with people in minecraft
Will you Follow the rules? of course :>
Additional info: I like to build long projects that take planning and preperation. I enjoy exploring caves and such with people so hopefully I can do that with folks. Thanks for reading my application.

six is missing.

mypoopcanfly

Jul 29, 2019
add
IGN: jrabb1t
Experience With FTB: few months, still learning and i love to learn!
Why You Would Like To Join: looking for a good community to continue to play with and get to know. I love doing things with people in minecraft
Will you Follow the rules? of course :>
Additional info: I like to build long projects that take planning and preperation. I enjoy exploring caves and such with people so hopefully I can do that with folks. Thanks for reading my application.

six is missing.

added

coolkieto

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: coolkieto
Experience With FTB: From summer.