Is there a Direwolf20 Complete Texture Pack out there?

T-Risely

Jul 29, 2019
By complete is mean 100% complete, no textures missing, all items and blocks

Forgive my ignorance if complete packs are common. I'm new to FTB so everythings a but overwhelming as im used to playing normal Minecraft

Thanks... And hello!

Enigmius1

Jul 29, 2019
The short answer is no, there's not. The DW20 pack has only been available for less than a week, and it takes a while for texture packs to catch up. Sphax and Soartex are close, but not are 100%.

T-Risely

Jul 29, 2019
The short answer is no, there's not. The DW20 pack has only been available for less than a week, and it takes a while for texture packs to catch up. Sphax and Soartex are close, but not are 100%.

Ah, thanks for the info :) Sphax is my favourite pack, I can't wait for that one to be complete!

Entropy

Jul 29, 2019
JohnSmith should be nearly 100% complete, though there may still be a few missing bits and bobs. If you add in Faithful textures for the missing mods, you can make a complete pack.

T-Risely

Jul 29, 2019
JohnSmith should be nearly 100% complete, though there may still be a few missing bits and bobs. If you add in Faithful textures for the missing mods, you can make a complete pack.

Ah thanks for the recommendation :) How would you go about installing specific textures for the different mods? Is there a file like the terrain.png or do mod textures work differently?

Zica

Jul 29, 2019
99% of the time, the missing textures will be the default texture, so they won't be a pink square or something.

Entropy

Jul 29, 2019
Ah thanks for the recommendation :) How would you go about installing specific textures for the different mods? Is there a file like the terrain.png or do mod textures work differently?