I confess...

P

PrometheusUnbound

I have a confession to make before my actual intro. I used to think you were all strange, wanting to mod Minecraft. "Whats wrong with the way it is meant to be played, Vanilla?" I would say. For a long time i played vanilla. Swearing as i did so that i would never use a mod so long as i play. Then i found FTB. I am still fairly new to it. But i sorely regret my attitude to mods.
So for the above, all I can say is Sorry. Sorry to all of you, for thinking you were strange. All I ask is your forgiveness. I pre-judged.

Assuming i have not wholly offended you, and you are not either writing me a heated reply or going back to the forum proper with the intention to never reply to me on anything, greetings.

I am Prometheus Unbound. And I am happy to be here.
I hope to be conversing with you in the future.

P.U

Y

Your mom

I have a confession to make before my actual intro. I used to think you were all strange, wanting to mod Minecraft. "Whats wrong with the way it is meant to be played, Vanilla?" I would say. For a long time i played vanilla. Swearing as i did so that i would never use a mod so long as i play. Then i found FTB. I am still fairly new to it. But i sorely regret my attitude to mods.
So for the above, all I can say is Sorry. Sorry to all of you, for thinking you were strange. All I ask is your forgiveness. I pre-judged.

Assuming i have not wholly offended you, and you are not either writing me a heated reply or going back to the forum proper with the intention to never reply to me on anything, greetings.

I am Prometheus Unbound. And I am happy to be here.
I hope to be conversing with you in the future.

P.U

You thought we were strange?!?! What ever gave you that idea! We just love the power to destroy in minecraft! Muahahah

P

PrometheusUnbound

You thought we were strange?!?! What ever gave you that idea! We just love the power to destroy in minecraft! Muahahah