Help me build a PC?

Fearlus Bun

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys, I'm looking to buy a really nice desktop computer for gaming intensive purposes. I want the best bang for my buck and I want it to run virtually any game on ultra settings very smoothly.
In saying that, I know I'm going to be spending a little bit, my price range is around 1200. But if you are experienced and can guarantee me the best even though its out of my price range, Ill look into it.
Ive heard building your own pc is cheaper and better than buying a pre built or all-in-one. So i need help. I want to play games such as Crysis 3, Battlefield, Bioshock, Minecraft, etc. I've never built one before so I would probably take the parts I order and just take them to my local computer shop and have them build it for me, but I need you guys help picking the parts out.
I want it to run very fast, run smooth with no choppiness, prefer to have windows 7, 1 TB of storage is fine. So I would really appreciate some help from experienced people that know quite a bit about computers. Thanks in advance!

biohazard

Jul 29, 2019