Whitelist Server FTB Server | Direwolf20 Pack | Whitelist | 24/7

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Arshes22

Jul 29, 2019
*Your IGN:Arshes22
*Your age: 15
*Your Time Zone: (UTC-04:00) Atlantic time (Canada)
*How long have you been playing Minecraft? Since Beta 1.3_01, or 2 years.
*How much experience do you have with modded Minecraft? Which mod is your favorite??: I have some experience and can make some basic stuff. My favorite mod is Applied Engerstics just because of the insane automation you can do with it.
*How often do you play?: Around 3-4 hours a day when schools on or around 10 or so hours on weekends and during summer/breaks.
*Why do you want to join this server, and why should I whitelist you? I've been looking for a ftb server ever since my friends went down and this looks like a good server to play on and I just want to have some fun, make some friends and build some cool machines.

atlantisrift

Jul 29, 2019
*Your IGN: Atlantisrift
*Your age: 22
*Your Time Zone:
CET (GMT+1)
*How long have you been playing Minecraft?: i have been playing for around 3 years i believe
*How much experience do you have with modded Minecraft? Which mod is your favorite??: i have been playing with many different mods, both finished modpacks and individual mods. i current favorite is tinkerers construct because it allows you to create some really nice tools.
*How often do you play?: it really depends on the amount of studying i have to do, but atleast 5 hours per week, usually more.
*Why do you want to join this server, and why should I whitelist you?: have been playing this modpack on singleplayer until now and would like to try it on a server where it is possible to help others and get help from others and have some fun talking to new people.

WellbeWelloff

Jul 29, 2019
*Your IGN: WellbeWelloff