Whitelist Server Arelia FTB | Mindcrack 8.3.2 | A friendly community server! | Expensive Recipes Disabled!

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

tyler10779

Jul 29, 2019
  • My in-game name: minecraft_tyler
  • How long I have been playing Minecraft: Since 2009
  • How long I have been playing Feed the Beast: 2 years
  • My favourite mods in the Mindcrack FTB pack and the reasons I like them are: Because i can have a variety of chocies and i dont have 1 thing to work on all of the time and Redpower is very cool when it comes to building.
  • The thing I enjoy most about the game is: You can be creative and building more than 1 thing to complete a task.
  • Skype name: minecraft_tyler2001

unseennote

Jul 29, 2019
  • My in-game name: unseennote
  • How long I have been playing Minecraft: I've played since January 2010.
  • How long I have been playing Feed the Beast: Since the FTB launcher came out.
  • My favourite mods in the Mindcrack FTB pack and the reasons I like them are:
  • Thaumcraft - I love magic and fighting the wisps, or making traps for them.
  • Buildcraft - The machines allow you to do things much faster than ever before.
  • Ender Chests - allow you to trade with eachother privately, or serverwide.
  • The thing I enjoy most about the game is: The mods, mods are pretty much what make up Minecraft, the community is to, Minecraft can get people to congregate, but it can also cause fighting, it's quite possibly one of the greatest games ever made.

Eureka920

Jul 29, 2019
  • My in-game name: Eureka920
  • How long I have been playing Minecraft: January/February 2013
  • How long I have been playing Feed the Beast: Since April 2013
  • My favourite mods in the Mindcrack FTB pack and the reasons I like them are:
  • Redpower - Too many reasons to name