Whitelist Server Pokecraft Infinity|Infinity 1.1.0|Whitelist|New community

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

Gilly777

Jul 29, 2019
IGN (minecraft username): Gilly777
Where do you live? (Country/State): Uk
Current date and time: 14/2 19:00
How long have you been playing mods?: For a very long time, Since tekkit days.
Why do you want to play on the server?: Just looking to play with some people as i have been messing around in single player worlds for a while now.
What are you like? (Personality-wise): Very outgoing and friendly.
What are you good at?: Im not very good at building great looking houses/bases, Im good with machines and tech and look to mainly mess around with that side of modded minecraft.
Have you ever been banned? If so why? (Be honest, you won't be denied just for saying yes): Nope

KoshOne

Jul 29, 2019
IGN (minecraft username): KoshOne
Where do you live? (Country): USA
Timezone: Central
How long have you been playing mods?: 1-2 years
Why do you want to play on the server?: Looking for a stable server and to play with my daughter (see Anything Else below.)
What are you like? (Personality-wise): I like to help and enjoy technical things.
What are you good at?: Following directions
Have you ever been banned? If so why? (Be honest, you won't be denied just for saying yes): No

Anything else?: I have an 8 year old daughter that likes to play with me. She mostly just hangs out with me and is too scared to go out on her own in a Survival Mode world. If I get whitelisted, please whitelist her as well, Miabug06. Thanks.

Striiter

Jul 29, 2019
Whitelist Application:
IGN (minecraft username): Striiter
Skype (optional): striitermansen
Where do you live? (Country/State): Denmark
Current date and time: GTM+1 (20:13 atm)
How long have you been playing mods?: 4+ years