[1.6.4]Crash Landing [Hardcore, HQM] version 1.1.x BETA STABLE

Tabris

Jul 29, 2019
And seeing @Henry Link's post i most say... I just started playing, began with 1.1.3 Beta 2 and i'm amazed with the way this mod changes the game, i also like the idea of the setting, stuff like salvaging and etc. I might make some fan art in the future if i have time because i find it very inspiring.

Last edited:

Badgerpendous

Jul 29, 2019
And seeing @Henry Link's post i most say... I just started playing, began with 1.1.3 Beta 2 and i'm amazed with the way this mod changes the game, i also like the idea of the setting, stuff like salvaging and etc. I might make some fan art in the future if i have time because i find it very inspiring.

That's a good point -- I've found myself drawing a bit from this in this year's nanowrimo novel...

Reactions: Shane2482

Badgerpendous

Jul 29, 2019
Just started 1.3... Is it just me or is the first day going by more quickly than in prior versions? I didn't get as much done on day 1 as I usually do...

RehabOholic

Jul 29, 2019
Just started 1.3... Is it just me or is the first day going by more quickly than in prior versions? I didn't get as much done on day 1 as I usually do...

You not joking!! it wasn't even a full min before night fell. Before I was able to get about 3-4 stack of dust, plug the hole in the engine leak(Pyrotheum), and plant my first tree before the first night.

Shane2482

Jul 29, 2019
Were those map changes present on the betas or do i need to start again to get them?
The only changes between the beta map and the new official map is the terrain height I tried to use a mod to help with bats but it broke too many things so I made the terrain height 74 this way bats only spawn in the deepest builds.

Shane2482

Jul 29, 2019

You not joking!! it wasn't even a full min before night fell. Before I was able to get about 3-4 stack of dust, plug the hole in the engine leak(Pyrotheum), and plant my first tree before the first night.