Whitelist Server BSOD Direwolf20 1.7.10 32gig (no banned items) Teamspeak.

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

VacantRogue

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: TheNecromage
Why should we whitelist you: I'm a community driven person who likes to lend a hand to starting players. I also regularly TeamSpeak and Skype. I'm an Engineer and an Explorer, not much of a builder though.~
Added
Welcome to the server

Codrat

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Codrat
Why should we whitelist you: I have played around with most of the FTB mods before and I'm looking for a friendly community in which I can let my mind go wild.
EDIT: I have a headset and I can talk on TS.

VacantRogue

Jul 29, 2019
IGN: Codrat
Why should we whitelist you: I have played around with most of the FTB mods before and I'm looking for a friendly community in which I can let my mind go wild.
EDIT: I have a headset and I can talk on TS.
Added
welcome to the server

OmagaIII

Jul 29, 2019
  • IGN: OmagaIII
  • Location i.e us, uk, france, etc.: South Africa
  • why should we white list you: I am a tech junkie and FTB seems to be the only way to satisfy my hunger hahahaha Friendly community player with experience in non magic mods. Willing to help and willing to learn.

VacantRogue

Jul 29, 2019
  • IGN: OmagaIII
  • Location i.e us, uk, france, etc.: South Africa
  • why should we white list you: I am a tech junkie and FTB seems to be the only way to satisfy my hunger hahahaha Friendly community player with experience in non magic mods. Willing to help and willing to learn.
Added
Welcome to the server

arranms96

Jul 29, 2019
  • IGN: iOnlyUseMyFists arranms96
  • Location i.e us, uk, france, etc.: Both uk