Private Pack despediacraft.fluctis.com | 152wgt + extras | whitelist | community

• This section is now closed. Server owners can remake their threads in the new server section here. If you are looking for a server you can use both this section and the new section for the time being.

NorCalVixen

Jul 29, 2019
Goals: My Goals are to mine and to help out with the server's goals.

When I'll be on: Usually in the afternoon, currently I'm unemployed, so most days xD

Play Style: Well I usually like spelunking and rail crafting, as well as building intricate buildings

Intent in realms: I hear you need a subway system....

Community village build: Yes
If Yes: Whatever is needed, like i said, i like intricate and ornate structures.
Which parts: Rail Terminal? IDK, honestly, give me a task and I will do it.

Word Recognition time!
-Diamond Block: Lots of Mining
-Bees: They do something?!
-TNT: SSSSSSSSSS!

Which mods in the past: Well i've been tooling around in FTB ultimate for a few months now

Which mods on the server: Railcraft, Buildcraft, redpower, mystcraft

lockdown142

Jul 29, 2019
  • What are your goals are for playing on this server? Fun.... Exploration.... Building.... Friends.....
  • A rough estimate for when during the week you would normally be on the server? A lot? I think that a lot is a valid enough answer.... More specific? If I like the server, about 8-9 hours a day at least.
  • Usual play style (builder, tech tree runner, etc)? Builder, Explorer, Farmer, Dancer
  • What you intend to do in these realms? Dance, Farm, Explore, Build
  • Would you be interested in contributing to a community village build? I will build thwe whole thing! >:O
  • If yes to the last question, what would you be interested in doing? Roads.... lots of roads... and.... uhm.... other things? :p
  • Which parts of a community village you'd like to build / setup? Roads.... ? oh and walls... OH and decorations! I love decorations :D