Thoughts on potential new PC?

Blingmagica

Jul 29, 2019
Hey guys,
I am planning on buying myself a custom gaming PC but I'm pretty new to the world of custom PC's and was hoping for some input from other gamers.
I have a build in mind (link below) which is my top budget build and am looking for input as to whether people think this will likely be good for playing minecraft as well as other, higher end games such as Saints Row 4 and Battlefield 4 and the like when they come out.

Link: http://www.computerplanet.co.uk/custom-pc-quote.php?id=190212

I should also specify that i already have a couple of good screens and I'm not too worried about the speakers.

Thanks in advance, any help is appreciated :)

Gaston

Jul 29, 2019
What's your budget?
Being a computer person that I am, I would say go for a Mac. I have tested with both mac and PCs. As far as I have seen Macs are better.
And yes, you can run the exact same things on a Mac as you would a PC. Even games, and Windows.
If you want extensive chatting you can Pm me.

xBTx

Jul 29, 2019
What's your budget?
Being a computer person that I am, I would say go for a Mac. I have tested with both mac and PCs. As far as I have seen Macs are better.
And yes, you can run the exact same things on a Mac as you would a PC. Even games, and Windows.
If you want extensive chatting you can Pm me.

No.

OP, that is a pretty good computer, especially for the price. You'd be hard pressed to find a mac with (or even close to) the same specs, for a reasonable price.

Mjw

Jul 29, 2019
Get 2 titans and a octa core processor :p
Jokes aside it seems like a fairly good pc idk what your budget is tho,
Also in reply to the other guy: don't get a mac

Gaston

Jul 29, 2019
Lol. I understand why you would say Xbt.
Yes I am partial to Macs, but I did not get them without extensive research on computers.